HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  HOURS  |  DIRECTIONS  |  CONTACT US
 


Search the Catalog
 
 
ABOUT US   LOCATIONS   SERVICES   EVENTS    KIDS   TEENS   ADULTS   FRIENDS   COMMUNITY  
 
HOLIDAY HOURS
Children's Room


ANNUAL REPORTS
BORROWING POLICY
CONDUCT IN THE LIBRARY
DIRECTIONS
HOLIDAY HOURS
MEETING ROOMS

 
The Headquarters Library, the North County Branch Library
and the South County Branch Library are closed on the following days:
 
New Year's Day:   Sunday, January 1, 2017
 
New Year's Day Observed:   Monday, January 2, 2017
 
Martin Luther King Day:   Monday, January 16, 2017
 
Washington's Birthday:   Monday, February 20, 2017
 
Good Friday:   Friday, April 14, 2017
 
Easter:   Sunday, April 16, 2017
 
Sunday - Memorial Day:   Sunday, May 28, 2017
 
Memorial Day:   Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Summer Sundays:   Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Labor Day
 
Independence Day:   Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 
Labor Day:   Monday, September 4, 2017
 
Veteran's Day Observed:   Friday, November 10, 2017
 
Veteran's Day:   Saturday, November 11, 2017
 
Thanksgiving Day:   Thursday, November 23, 2017
 
Day After Thanksgiving Day:   Friday, November 24, 2017
 
HCL will be CLOSED on Sunday, December 24, 2017
 
Christmas Day:   Monday, December 25, 2017
 
HCL will be CLOSED on Sunday, December 31, 2017
 
New Year's Day:   Monday, January 1, 2018
 
 
 
HCL on FacebookHCL on Twitter Hunterdon County Library 314 State Route 12, Bldg. #3 Flemington, NJ 08822 (908) 788-1444    Home   Contact Us  Site Index